NaNoWriMo Post #2

nanowrimo-2015_0

It’s almost November first and I’m starting to freak out a little. Writing 50k in four weeks, 30 days; that’s 50,000 words!!!

Why do people put themselves through this? My stomach is in nots and this isn’t even my first year doing this. Every year I’ve failed before but not this is. I’ve planed, worked on characters, plots, almost everything I’ve thought of a character, plot change, mini plot, chapter names, has been writing/ typed out. I’ve never have has so, so many notes on one story before! This is what make me want November to come faster. With that said, I wanted to share with you the playlist I’ll be using this year. I have four main play list; NaNoWriMo Soft Playlist, NaNoWriMo Playlist Vol 2 (2015), NaNoWriMo 2015.

NaNoWriMo Soft Playlist – Has a lot of cover songs, acoustics, and soft pop. Songs that have a flow and grace about them.

NaNoWriMo Playlist Vol 2 (2015) – This playlist is much faster, confident, more kick butt, non-slow pacing parts of the book; more lively songs.

Save

Leave a Reply

